liciousllka.blogg.se

Demolition instal the new version for apple
Demolition instal the new version for apple







Demolition instal the new version for apple

Apple offers the consumer when buying a GIF Card to make purchases in the App Store purchased MacBook phone iPad Apple Watch headphones. I have all receipts and cards confirming the purchase of the Gift Card in stores. I purchased 19 Gift Cards worth $460 to purchase an Apple Watch in the future and activate it on the same day to complete the purchase.

Demolition instal the new version for apple

I am very disappointed that Apple does not give me an electronic device on the app store for my savings which is on the ID balance. The Apple Store won't let me buy an Apple Watch with my Apple ID balance I seriously don’t understand how Apple could take what was once a good product and just spiral down the rabbit hole to the point that users are left with a product that seems straight out of wonderland. I still have many other complaints to add, but I’ll stop because you probably get the point so here’s the thing. If you don’t have a Bluetooth device connected there is no red decline or “hang up” on the screen so your phone is pretty much taken hostage during an incoming call that you don’t want to answer. The internal search almost never gives the desired results. The internal App Library is worthless and groups apps together that don’t make sense. Flashlight and camera buttons are in a bad location and constantly turning on. Face ID and double tapping the side button to make a purchase is twice as stupid. To delete an app you have to tap three different times! Face ID is stupid about half the time so you’ll have to punch in your passcode. Constant bugs, requires way too much screen touching to get anything done. Bought the iPhone 13…worse iPhone in years.









Demolition instal the new version for apple